Pignatare and Sagan LLC Accounting Tax CPA EA
Meet The Team

With over 128 years of combined experience in the fields of public accounting, Federal and state tax services you can be confident that our experience and knowledge will benefit you.

  1. Description Title
    Charles E. Sagan, CPA
    Managing Partner
    csagan@ajpcpa.com
  2. Description Title
    Richard Larose, CPA
    Partner
    rlarose@ajpcpa.com
  3. Description Title
    Ryan J. Albee, CPA, CFE, MSAT
    Accounting Manager
    ralbee@ajpcpa.com
  4. Description Title
    Thomas S. Fil, CPA, MBA
    Audit Manager
    tfil@ajpcpa.com
  5. Description Title
    Timothy J. Hourihan
    Senior Accountant
    thourihan@ajpcpa.com
  6. Description Title
    Benjamin C. Clarke
    Senior Accountant
    bclarke@ajpcpa.com
  7. Description Title
    Olga Gheorghita, EA
    Staff Accountant
    Ogheorghita@ajpcpa.com
  8. founder
    Dawn E. Barkyoumb
    Director of First Impressions Westfield Office
    Dbarkyoumb@ajpcpa.com
  9. founder
    Andrew J. Pignatare, CPA, MST
    Of Counsel
    apignatare@ajpcpa.com
Read Bio
Read Bio
Read Bio
Read Bio
Read Bio
Read Bio
Read Bio
Read Bio
Pignatare and Sagan LLC Accounting Tax CPA EA